D.J Krishna Faizabad: List of Songs, Bhajan & Remix

D.J Krishna Faizabad which is very famous in U.P and other states with the Hindi language majority. They are specialized in making a remix of existing songs and devotional songs like Navratri songs etc. D.J Krishna Faizabad is basically located in district Faizabad of Uttar Pradesh state in India. They have delivered many songs which are very famous among the public.

In this post, We are going to list the best D.J Krishan Faizabad songs according to their categories. People search for there songs in events like Navratri, Durga Pooja, Wedding ceremonies, Local parties etc.

List of D.J Krishna Faizabad songs

As you already knew that the band is famous for Bhojpuri, Mix, and Devotional songs which have composed and dubbed many new songs and the list of which is given below-

Following is the list of D.J Krishna Faizabad songs-

  • Jaisan sochle rahni waisan dhaniya
  • High heels pe nachche (Movie song)
  • Teri Akhya ka yo kajal
  • Bhatru se pehle dehle bani (Bhojpur devotional remix)
  • Bhataar maja bahari karbe kari
  • Jai ho Anjani ke lala
  • Bahot pyar karte hai ayodhya se hum
  • De di hume azadi bina khadag bina dhaal (Desh prem song special)
  • Ishak da rog laga
  • Jab se le aila tu gawanwa

So, These were some of the famous and latest songs recorded/ remixed by D.J Krishna Faizabad at this moment. D.J Krishna Song, D.J Krishna bhajan, D.J Krishna manjhanpur.

So, This was the list of all the songs and Remixes, You can listen to the songs online on various available online songs store like Gaana.com, Saavn.com etc. In near future, we will be updating more songs in the list after the release by the official Krishna D.J. Till now there is no any official website or customer care of the D.J Krishna Faizabad is found, In case if we encounter any contact details of them we will update that on this article as soon as we get them.

Save a bookmark of this article in your mobile/ computer to get one click access anytime anywhere.

Leave a Reply

3 × one =